Beranda > Web > Hosting free di Yahoo Geocities Habis…

Hosting free di Yahoo Geocities Habis…


Sangat disayangkan, Hosting file untuk web statis dengan bahasa pemrograman HTML dan Java Script yang selama ini dikenal dan digunakan oleh newbier website itu kini telah tiada, berganti menjadi media bisnis berbayar…

Perubahan ini saya ketahui seminggu kemarin saat saya mencoba membuka website lama saya dengan URL : http://www.geocities.com/bowo_wno/ dan yang saya Redirect di http://www.bowopriyanto.cjb.net itu sudah tidak beroperasi lagi,…

Saya ucapkan selamat tinggal website statis,
-Bowo Priyanto-

Kategori:Web
  1. 29 Maret 2014 pukul 2:48 pm

    It’s remarkable for me to have a web site, which is helpful designed for my experience.

    thanks admin

  2. 7 April 2014 pukul 6:19 am

    Howdy juset wanted to give you a brief heads up and let youu kjow a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I thin its a ljnking issue. I’ve tried
    it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  3. 7 April 2014 pukul 12:55 pm

    The business thrived for about 20 years until Alfredo Yao saw the potentials
    of the “doy packs”, then the latest European packaging technology.

    But, a psych major is a popular major I suppose and a college major doesn’t mean that should
    be your career path. It is a big turnoff when girls take things too seriously and
    get upset over little things.

  4. 15 April 2014 pukul 11:41 am

    Hello, of course this paragraph is really good and I have
    learned lot of things from it on the topic of blogging.
    thanks.

  5. 22 April 2014 pukul 3:00 am

    I’ve been exploring for a little for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this sort of house .

    Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this website. Studying this info So i’m satisfied to convey that I have
    a very just right uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed.
    I such a lot without a doubt will make certain to do not forget this web site and give it a look
    regularly.

  6. 26 April 2014 pukul 9:31 am

    I am not sure where you are getting your information, but good
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for excellent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  7. 2 Mei 2014 pukul 10:23 am

    I leave a response when I especially enjoy a post on a site or I have something
    to add to the conversation. It is triggered by the
    sincerness communicated in the post I read. And after this post Hosting
    free di Yahoo Geocities Habis | Media Berbagi tanpa batas….
    I was actually excited enough to create a comment ;) I actually do have a couple of
    questions for you if you tend not to mind. Could it be just me or does it
    look like a few of these comments appear like they are coming from brain dead folks?
    :-P And, if you are posting on additional online social sites, I would
    like to keep up with anything new you have to post.
    Would you list all of your community sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  8. 15 Mei 2014 pukul 3:34 am

    Hi, just wanted to mention, I liked this article.
    It was practical. Keep on posting!

  9. 28 Mei 2014 pukul 8:23 pm

    Excellent article. I’m experiencing a few of these issues as well..

  10. 27 Juni 2014 pukul 7:24 am

    Tons of weight loss pill reviews are available on different websites that you can access right from your desktop computer.
    So if you decide to have seconds, you’re eating light and filling veggies, not calorie-dense meats or bread.
    Should we try to use hormone therapy to balance out the imbalance in our bodies.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Berikan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

