Beranda > Perangkat Ujian Nasional > Aplikasi Pendataan CALON Peserta Ujian Nasional 2012/2013

Aplikasi Pendataan CALON Peserta Ujian Nasional 2012/2013


Bagi Siswa SMA Negeri 3 Yogyakarta yang telah menyelesaikan mengisi data pada form excell kemarin dapat mengisi form online berikut :

Form Validasi Nomor Ujian Nasional SMP dan Ijazah (baik yang belum dan sudah melakukan Pendataan Online wajib mengisi form ini, Batas waktu Kamis 25 Oktober 12.00 WIB)

Aplikasi Pendataan Online (Batas waktu Kamis 25 Oktober  12.00 WIB)

Rekapitulasi Pendataan Peserta Ujian Nasional (FINAL, Password tidak berubah)

Referensi NISN

Terimakasih

  1. 16 Februari 2013 pukul 5:34 pm

    I visited multiple web pages except the audio quality for audio songs existing at this web page
    is actually marvelous.

  2. 11 April 2013 pukul 12:32 am

    Wonderful article! We are linking to this particularly great content
    on our site. Keep up the good writing.

  3. 28 April 2013 pukul 9:47 pm

    najbolja stranice za apartmanski smještaj

  4. 6 Mei 2013 pukul 8:16 pm

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in your content seem to be running off the screen in Chrome.
    I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let you
    know. The style and design look great though! Hope you get the
    issue solved soon. Kudos

  5. 27 Juni 2013 pukul 12:09 am

    I do not know if it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing problems with your website. It appears as if some of the written text on your content are running off the screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them as well? This could be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had
    this happen before. Thanks

  6. 3 Agustus 2013 pukul 3:58 am

    00 for a two-month supply, plus the cost of the doctor’s visit. This is the explanation why so numerous females want more time eyelashes. Some adverse effects have an unpleasant effect affecting even the eyes.

  7. 3 Agustus 2013 pukul 5:30 am

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts on seo online training.
    Regards

  8. 19 September 2013 pukul 10:27 am

    Howdy! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this website?

    I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems
    with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform.
    I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  9. 8 Oktober 2013 pukul 8:33 am

    I simply couldn’t depart your site prior to suggesting that I
    really enjoyed the standard information an individual supply for your guests?
    Is gonna be back often in order to check up on new posts

  10. god
    21 Agustus 2016 pukul 12:00 pm

    First of all I would like to say wonderful blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask
    if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your
    thoughts prior to writing. I have had a tough time clearing my
    thoughts in getting my thoughts out. I truly do enjoy writing however
    it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying to figure
    out how to begin. Any recommendations or tips?
    Kudos!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

